China ESL Job Board



Showing in reversed chronological order

Job SubjectJob Posted Date
Primary/Middle/High Schools in Beijing, China are searching for ESL teachers and Science teachers - 30k+Apartment Thursday, May 26, 2022
ESL and Science teacher is needed in Beijing, China - 30k + Apartment; contract completion and renewal bonuses Wednesday, May 25, 2022
University offering 10000 RMB+ a month, with a furnished apartment located in Tangshan city, Hebei of China Tuesday, May 24, 2022
We need ESL and German teacher in China - 16-18 teaching hours/week, 9,000-15000 RMB/month, Furnished apartment Monday, May 23, 2022
Aclipse is currently filling a large number of English teaching positions in China - We are seeking college graduates Friday, May 20, 2022
Monkey Tree ELC currently has teaching opportunities in Hong Kong, China - Salary: HK$21,500 – 22,000 per month Thursday, May 19, 2022
TEFL job in China, 28k! International School in Guangzhou is Hiring Biology Teachers, Housing subsidy: 4k/month Wednesday, May 18, 2022
WalaWala English School has positions available to join our team of experienced teachers in Shanghai of China Tuesday, May 17, 2022
We, Echo Education, are a professional institute in Hangzhou, China, founded in 2007, and are seeking TEFL teachers Monday, May 16, 2022
Kindergarten ESL/ Homeroom Teacher needed in Wuhan, China. Candidates currently in China wanted - Salary 23-30K Friday, May 13, 2022
We are now recruiting native English speakers in China to teach English to children in the coming semester Thursday, May 12, 2022
High school English teacher is needed in Beijing, China - Salary: 24K-29K/ month (before tax) + Housing allowance Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Provide English courses to students of all ages (3 to 12 mainly) in China - Basic salary: 16,000 or above RMB per month Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Primary school homeroom teacher is needed in Chaoyang district, Beijing of China for August start - 33,000RMB/Month Monday, May 9, 2022
Teach English, Reading, Writing, and Speaking skills in Nanjing of China - Salary: 11,000-18,000 RMB per month after tax Friday, May 6, 2022
Perfect for new English teachers in China, the school specialises in young learners with classes for all ability levels Thursday, May 5, 2022
Teach ESL in Shenyang, China and get free Chinese lessons! You'll discover an exotic culture and live a lifestyle Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Academic Manager in Shenyang, China - The ideal candidate is someone with at least 2-3 years EFL teaching experience Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Teach English in one of several cities in Sichuan of China, famous for spicy food, pandas and mahjong - 25,000 RMB Monday, May 2, 2022
Teach ESL to students up to 18 years old in Dalian, China (24 total hours) - Up to 18,000 RMB (2,780 USD) per month Friday, April 29, 2022
We have public school jobs available in Shenzhen, China starting in September 2022 - Salary: up to 27k including housing Thursday, April 28, 2022
Foreign Language School Esl teaching jobs are available in China from September 2022 - Payment: 19,000RMB/month Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Bilingual School English teaching jobs available from now on in 2022 in China - Salary: 20,000-26,000RMB per month Tuesday, April 26, 2022
International School teaching jobs available in China from August 2022 - Salary: 18,000RMB after tax per month Monday, April 25, 2022
University in Guangzhou city, Guangdong Province is offering 20000 RMB a month for an ESL teacher who is in China Friday, April 22, 2022
English teachers are needed in China - Online part time for American & British candidates based in China Thursday, April 21, 2022
We need ESL teachers in China, start online immediately, abroad teacher welcome, Monthly Salary: 10000 RMB Wednesday, April 20, 2022
PHD teacher needed! University offering up to 300K a year, free furnished apartment located in Hezhou city of China Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Need ESL teachers at university in China, Monthly Salary: 10000-20000RMB, Private Furnished Apartment is provided Monday, April 18, 2022
International School in China is searching for English teachers from August 2022 - Salary: 18,000RMB/month after tax Friday, April 15, 2022