Looking for a fun and professional online English teaching position with a stable income? Look no further!

Looking for a fun and professional online English teaching position with a stable income? Look no further!


Date of Job Posted: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Country of Job Position: Online


opportunity

Are you looking for a professional online apprentice with a stable income, fun? Do not look more than that! Sprout is as fun as teaching is worth and you can control your virtual course, so I think that we should teach at your own home soon. We are looking for someone with educational experience of stimulation and advancement. As independent contractor, please teach the bud course to Chinese children under 15 years old. We do not need a lesson plans!

Who are we?

Buds are Chinese online education schools. Students and protection are known in whale English This program is registered as more than 10,000 students for English students between 5 and 15 years old. We have another half of approximately 4,000 students averaging between 2 and 3 students, half with 400 native English speaking teachers from North America and Britain.

the work

Lesson: English intensive lesson 50 minutes course

Salary: 50 minutes Basic rate of $ 18- $ 25 per lesson and a bonus per service
Subject: Teaching materials focused on the common core of the United States. UU. Built from the beginning by the internal team.
Moment: I have to teach it during the rush hour.
Place: Tell us at home without commuting.
Necessity: The computer is a powerful Internet connection and noise reduction headset only. We are offering the rest.
Benefit: It is continuously developed by teacher training.
Culture: Through students and classrooms, you will know the culture of China.

Qualification

Above age
Child's educational experience (at least 1 year)
Experience with the EE education system. Canada's UU
I would like to bring young students and to inspire inspiration
At least one certificate of education: Weekly certificate, TESOL, TEFL etc. (preferably)
ESL experience (preferably)

position

Contract type: Self employed
Start date: Immediate
Contract duration: 6 months
Payment history: The teacher will be PayPal or bank transfer every month for work last month.

Regular class hours

The day of the week
EST: 6 am - 10 am
Central Standard Time 5 AM - 9 AM
MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
PST: 3 am - 7 am
Hawaii: 1:00 am - 5:00 pm
weekend
EST: 9 am - 10 am
CST: 20: 00 - 9: 00
MST: 19: 00 - 8: 00
PST: 6 PM - 7 AM
Hawaii: 16: 00 - 17: 00

contact

sprout4future@rouchi.com
Skype: Real time: 1f05d0c1e8913d4f

How to apply

To sign up, you can register your personal information via the http: //teacher.rouchi.com/#/employ/create link, briefly explain to send an e-mail along with your resume, Show your experience,



View Previous Job Posting  |  View Next Job Posting

Return to Job Listing